Meet the Team

Subscribe To Get The Latest SiouxperCon News!​​

Our Board

Mychelle Blake, Chair & 2021 Con Co-Director

Nelson Zephier, Vice Chair

Tyson Wharton, Past Chair & 2021 Con Co-Director

Paul Christiansen, Treasurer

April Meyerink, Secretary

Brian Broekemeier, Emeritus Board Member

Our Staff

Shane Gerlach – Guest Coordinator and Staff Director

Tom Devine – Video Gaming Coordinator

Jason Kaeding – Cosplay Co-Coordinator

Christal Kaeding – Cosplay Coordinator

Kaitlin Holinka – Family Day Coordinator

Jesse Yost – RPG and Board Gaming Coordinator

Donelle Gerlach – Volunteer Coordinator

Ashley Hubbard – Attendee Coordinator

Brian Gochal – Vendor Coordinator

Jon Runyon – Panels Coordinator

Jake Cox – Master of Ceremonies

Ariana James – After Dark Coordinator

Dale James – After Dark Coordinator

Sarah Chandler Butler – Volunteers

Travis Gillette – Video Gaming

Alec Whitcomb – Video Gaming

Matt Witkop – Video Gaming

Melissa Prostrello – Guest Wrangler

Robert Michalscheck – Guest Wrangler

Ruthie Pottratz – Guest Wrangler

Trevor Schnee – Video Gaming

SiouxperCon is a nonprofit educational event dedicated to promoting literacy and valuable life skills in an inclusive and friendly environment.  The vision of SiouxperCon is to engage individuals, cultivating their interest in comics and various popular art forms through workshops, panels, seminars, exhibitions and hosting conventions. Our board and staff are 100% volunteer driven.